Tuesday, 8 June 2010

Lookin 4 ya...

You wont be hearing this track or any collabs with fellow Outkast member Andre 3000 on Big Boi's forthcoming Def Jam LP (because Jive records are waste to keep it simple) so fuck it, enjoy this & check out the tracklist for 'Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty' below...

Album Tracklist:
1. Feel Me (Intro)
2. Daddy Fat Sax
3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
6. General Patton
7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle MonĂ¡e
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan

No comments:

Post a Comment